公司

MK 集团成立于 2007 年,经过多年发展,已形成质量过硬和信誉良好的供应商基地。今天, M&K 是一个由多家公司组成的联盟,这些公司同在一个体系下,满足汽车、家具、消费电子产品和食品服务行业的需求。 我们的客户名单包括奥迪、宾利、宝马、福特、梅赛德斯、沃尔沃、大众和 Werksitz 。凭借其质量管理体系, M&K 通过了GB / T 19001 2016 和 ISO 9001/2015 认证。
我们的服务包括:产品设计、开发和验证; 模具设计和制造 ; 塑料、硅胶和铸造金属成型 ; 金属冲压成型 ; 产品组装、流程验证、在线测试以及产品认证支持。
2013
M&K将其业务多元化,成为中国市场上传统德国啤酒的成功酿酒商和分销商。
2015
M&K被授予德国 BOSCH 一次性泵生产的制造权。
2017
M&K租赁了德国 BOSCH 的一次性泵和分配器技术的知识产权。

我们的承诺

M&K为客户提供价值导向的产品,并致力于持续改进、创新、对环境和人类的保护。 受汽车行业严格的工程法规管理 而且遵守全球食品安全倡议,我们不会在产品或服务质量上妥协。 我们的“零缺陷”理念促使我们非常重视产品品质 , 自始至终的分析、风险评估和广泛的测试。
我们的分配器产品专注于节能和再利用,以帮助保护环境和节约资源。M&K 产品符合 UL 、 NSF 和 IEC 标准,以及 REACH 、 RoHS 、加州 65 号提案和欧洲包装指令 。
使用条款
隐私声明
© 2018, M&K 集团
By Webstudio G-SOFT

User login

输入所需数据以获得服务和培训功能
型号:
序列号:
 
确认

The Company

M&K Group was founded in 2007 after several years of developing a base of quality and reputable suppliers in China. Today M&K is a consortium of companies, under a common umbrella, serving the needs of the automotive, furniture, consumer electronics and foodservice industries. Among our client list are Audi, Bentley, BMW, Ford, Mercedes, Volvo, VW and Werksitz. By reason of its Quality Manage System, M&K is GB/T 19001-2016 and ISO 9001/2015 Certified.
Our services included: Product design, development and validation; Tooling design and fabrication; Plastic, silicon and cast metal molding; Metal stamping and forming; and Product assembly, processes validation, in-line testing, and support in product certification.
2013
M&K diversifies its business as a successful brewer and distributor of traditional German beer in the China market.
2015
M&K is awarded the manufacturing rights for the production of the Robert Bosch GmbH disposable pump.
2017
M&K acquires the Intellectual property of Robert Bosch GmbH for the disposable pump and dispenser technology.

Our Commitment

M&K serves its customers with value-oriented products and a commitment to continuous improvement, innovation, environmental and human protection. Governed by the stringent engineering regulations of the automotive industry and in compliance with Global Food Safety Initiatives, we do not compromise on the quality of our products or services. Our “zero defect” philosophy forces us to put a strong emphasis on cradle-to-grave analysis, risk assessment and extensive testing.
Our dispensing products focus on energy efficiency and recycling objectives to help protect the environment and conserve resources. M&K products comply with UL, NSF and IEC standards, as well as REACH, RoHS, California Proposition 65 and European Packaging Directives.
Terms of Use
Privacy Statement
© 2018, M&K INNO TEC GROUP
By Webstudio G-SOFT

User login

Enter required data to access Service and Training features.
Model Number:
Serial Number:
 
Confirm